Sommerlaune :)

Veröffentlicht auf von isabelvarell.over-blog.de

Ihr Süßen, findet ihr dieses Wetter auch so herrlich wie ich? Ich liebe es!! :) Ich bin ja generell eher der Sommermensch, das verbreitet doch direkt gute Laune & man hat mehr Motivation. Es gibt meiner Meinung nach fast nichts Besseres, als diese gute Laune mit Musik zu unterstreichen. :) Ich war die letzten Tage in jeder freien Sekunde immer draußen in der Sonne & diesen Sommer darf das Album von Bruno Mars für mich nicht fehlen! Dieser Mann hat eine sooo gute Stimme & hat einfach nur sommerlich schöne Gute - Laune - Songs. Zwei dieser Songs möchte ich meiner süßen Isabeli widmen. ♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh her eyes, her eyes make the stars look like they're not shining.
Her hair, her hair falls perfectly without her trying.

She's so beautiful and I tell her every day.

Yeah I know, I know when I compliment her, she won't believe me.

And it's so, it's so sad to think that she don't see what I see.

But everytime she asks me do I look ok? I say :

When I see your face,there's not a thing that I would change.

Cause you're amazing just the way you are!

And when you smile, the whole wordl stops and stares for a while;

Cause girl, you're amazing just the way you are!

Her lips, her lips I could kiss them all day if she'd let me.

Her laugh, her laugh she hates but I think it's so sexy.

She's so beautiful and I tell her everyday!

Oh you know, you know, you know I'd never ask you to change.

If perfect's what you're searching for then just stay the same!

 

(Ich liebe diesen Song! & passt einfach so gut! :) ♥)

 

 

 

 

If you ever find yourself stuck in the middle of the sea,

I'll sail the world to find you.

If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can't see,

I'll be the light to guide you.

Find out what we're made of, what we are called to help our friends in need.

You can count on me like 1,2,3, I'll be there.

If you toss and you turn and you just can't fall asleep,
I'll sing a song beside you.
And if you ever forget how much you really mean to me,
Everyday I will remind you! ♥

   

 

Traumhafte Songs & jedes Wort davon ist soo wahr! :) ♥


Sie begleiten mich jetzt mit dem restlichen Album während des Aufräumens, dann geht das auch wesentlich leichter von der Hand! Als Belohnung gibt's eine Portion Sushi! ♥ Ich steh drauf! :)

 

______________________________________________________________________________

 

sushi.jpg

 

Das war dann mein leckerer Sushi - Gurken Teller, yummi! :)

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post